Das Präsidium

BSV 07 Schwenningen e.V.


Präsident
Egmond Viel


Tel.:
E-Mail:Egmond.Viel@lidl.ch


Vizepräsident
Joachim Porsch
Villingerstr.8
78054 VS-Schwenningen
Tel.: 07720 /
E-Mail: Joachim.Porsch@bw-bank.de

Finanzkoordinator Jugendleiter Sport
Hartmut Grötzinger
Paul Jauchstr. 14
78054 VS-Schwenningen
Tel.: 07720 / 1028
E-Mail:h.groetzinger@gmx.net

Veranstaltungen

Verwaltungskoordinator
Heinz Hoffmann




E-Mail: Heinz.Hoffmann1@gmx.de

Sportkoordinator
Thomas Preiser
Heinestr.6
78054 VS-Schwenningen
Handy: 0170/8080384
E-Mail: Thomas.Preiser@gmx.de

Beisitzer
Ralf Richter
Espanstr. 19
78054 VS-Schwenningen
Tel.: 07720 / 32544
E-Mail: ralfrichtervs@aol.com
Schiedsrichterobmann


Beisitzer
Franz Treyer
Jäger-Str. 16
VS-Schwenningen
Tel.: 07720 / 23050
E-Mail:ra-Treyer@web.de

Rechtliches

Beisitzer
Uli Angenendt
Neckar-Str. 113
78056 VS-Schwenningen
Tel.: 07720 / 66586
E-Mail:ulrich.angenendt@deuta.de

Beisitzer
David Mataija
Herrmann-Rupp-Str. 19
VS-Schwenningen
Handy: 0174/16 45 062
E-Mail:Davidmataija@web.de

Beisitzer
Tobias Grötzinger
Wera-Str. 10
78054 VS-Schwenningen
Handy: 0151/25 380 317
E-Mail:Tobiasg.1991@web.de

Beisitzer
Armando Giannone
In der Muslen 7
VS-Schwenningen
Handy: 0176/30 55 79 54
E-Mail:Armando.giannone89@gmail.com

Beisitzer
Augustin Hall
Deutenbergring 198
78056 VS-Schwenningen
Tel.: 07720 / 58 27
E-Mail: Augustin.hall@web.de